Tucker Member Directory

Accounting

AccuCount Inc.
Christy O’Neill
4246 Smithsonia Court, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-621-9122 Fax: 770-621-9196
accucount@bellsouth.net

Ashworth & Associates,
P.C.

Rich Biro, CPA
P.O. Box 46, Tucker, GA 30085
Phone: 770-938-6983, x-122 Fax: 770-938-6168
rgbirocpa@ashworthpc.com

B. Harry Strack, Jr.  CPA
Harry Strack, Owner
6015 Antebellum Drive  Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087
Phone: 770.365.9381  Fax: 404.941.8225
azterzig@comcast.net
www.tigertax.is-an-accountant.com

Administrative Services

Plan Bee LLC
Virtual Administrative Assistant
Debbie Kerr
3954 Cedar Circle, Tucker, Georgia  30084
Phone:  678-641-2896     Fax:  678-261-1453
dkerr@planbee.biz

 Advertising/Publications

Patch.com
1668 Drayton Woods Drive, Tucker 30084
Phone: 404.769.2451
Kevin Madigan, Editor
kevin.madigan@patch.com
www.tucker.patch.com

Art Supplies

Free Range Art LLC
Elisha Fields
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770.939.8557
Elisha@sketchgenie.com
www.sketchgenie.com

Assisted Living

Arbor Terrace at Tucker
Marlyn Christiani
5844 Lawrenceville Highway, NW, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-925-9170 Fax: 770-925-1258
mchristiani@arborcompany.com
www.arborterrace-tucker.com

Automotive

Wilkinson Tire Center,
Inc.

Mike Wilkinson
5029 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-491-8120
wilktire@bellsouth.net

Banking

Bank of America
Raymond Grote, vice president, small business banking
2733 Main Street, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 678.502.5791
raymond.grote@bankofamerica.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Bank of North Georgia
Ginnie Campbell
5100 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-578-1905
Fax: 770-270-9327
ginniecampbell@banknorthgeorgia.com
www.banknorthgeorgia.com

BB&T
Carolyn Hatcher
3333 Lawrenceville Highway, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-491-5464 Fax: 770-491-3962
Chatcher@bbandt.com

Resurgens Bank
Melanie Hulsey, Branch Manager
300 Henderson Mill Road, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 404.297.2201 Fax: 404-297-2222
Melanie.Hulsey@resurgensbank.com
www.resurgensbank.com

United Community Bank
Alexandra Simmer
3310 Henderson Mill Road
Atlanta, Georgia  30341
Phone:  770-723-7073  Fax:  491-8098

Alexandra_abad@ucbi.com
www.UCBI.com

Broadband and Telecommunications

Nextstar Communications (Sprint affiliate)
Erin Faulkner
4316 Lawrenceville Highway, Suite 100, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.270.2851
erinfaulkner@nxtstr.net
www.nxtstr.com

Catering

Matthews
Catering

Stephen Cohen
Phone: 770-493-4950
E-mail: cohenservices@comcast.net

Churches

First Baptist Church
Phill Nall – Minister of Education
5073 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA, 30084
Phone: 770-938-1688 Fax: 770-938-1637
pnall@fbctucker.org
www.fbctucker.org

Peace Baptist Church
Vivian Wallace – Executive Director, Urban Ministry Center
2997 Lawrenceville Highway  Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 404.288.1750  Fax: 404.288.5209
vwallace@peacebaptistchurch.org
www.peacebaptistchurch.org

Smoke Rise Baptist Church
Dr. Robert Browning
5901 Hugh Howell Road
Stone Mountain, Georgia  30087
Phone:  770-469-5856  Fax:  770-498-3598
David O. MacFarlane    678-533-0567
bbrowning@smokerisebaptist.org
www.smokerisebaptist.org

Cleaning Services

Elsa’s Cleaning Service
Elsa Fiero, president
3526 Midvale Cove, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.493.9514
elsafiero@gmail.com
www.elsascleaning.com

Communications/Public Relations

Orotek Broadband LLC
Lizbeth A. Dison
3094 Mercer University Drive, Suite 100, Atlanta, GA  30341
Phone: 678.892.8500  Fax: 678.892.8510
ldison@orotek.com
www.orotek.com

Community Association Management

Lofty Ambitions, Inc.
Property Management
Beth O’Neill, Management Broker / V.P.
4246 Smithsonia Court, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 404-735-6833 Fax: 770-621-9196
lofty2@bellsouth.net

Computer Services

Abacus Works Inc
Computer programming & website support
Peg Harriss
P.O. Box 904
Tucker, GA 30085
770-938-1356
peg@atlantageorgia.com

EM Squared, Inc.
Leslie Richardson
2726 Imperial Hills Drive, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 404.210.3236
Leslie.richardson@emsquared-inc.com
www.emsquared-inc.com

Construction/Contractors

ACS, Inc.
Heating, Venting, Air Conditioning
Joe Pinson
2218 Hanfred Lane,
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770-939-7500 Fax: 770-939-5522
joepinson@acsheatair.com
www.acsheatair.com

Survey Systems and Associates, Inc.
Gail Meaney
P.O. Box 3058, Tucker, GA 30085
Phone: 404.760.0010 x-122
gail@surveysystemsatlanta.com
www.surveysystemsatlanta.com

Education/Technical Training

Click here to add your school or company

Emergency
Road Service

Click here to add your company

Employee Management & Screening

Josh Batchelder CLU ChFc
Josh Batchelder
2374 Main Street, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-621-9000 Fax: 770-621-9521
JoshAdvisor@bellsouth.net
Joshgraphologist@bellsouth.net
www.quickprofiling.com

Entertainment

Northlake Movie Tavern Original
Traci Hoey
4043 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
thoey@movietavern.com
www.movietavern.com

Event Planning



Financial
Services

Josh Batchelder CLU ChFc
Josh Batchelder
2374 Main Street, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-621-9000 Fax: 770-621-9521
JoshAdvisor@bellsouth.net
Joshgraphologist@bellsouth.net
www.quickprofiling.com

Freedom Financial Services, Inc. of Raymond James Financial
Services, Inc.

Leroy Tanker
4317 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-817-8988 Fax: 770-817-0784
Leroy.tanker@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com/freedom

Florist

Click here to add your company

Framing

Click here to add your company

Fund Raising

Southern Estates
Professional Auctioneer, Appraisals, Consignments
Mary Ellen Kiszka
4156 Britts Gate Lane, Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 678-640-9740
meekiszka@gmail.com

Funeral Services

Bill Head Funeral Homes and Crematory
6101 Lawrenceville Hwy., Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770-564-2726

Floral Hills Funeral Home
Funeral & Cremation Services
Norman Burkett [location manager] 3150 Lawrenceville Highway
Phone: 770-491-3021 fax-678-684-0601
Norman.Burkett@Sci-us.com

Government

DeKalb CEO Burrell Ellis
Burke Brennan, Interim Chief Communications Officer
330 W. Ponce de Leon Ave, 6th Floor
Decatur, GA 30030
404-371-6305
bbrennan@dekalbcountyga.gov

Georgia Department of Labor/DeKalb Career Center
Robert M. Gordon, manager, Career Center
3879 Covington Highway, Decatur GA 30032
Phone: 404.298.3984  Fax: 404.298.3995
robert.gordon@dol.state.ga.us
www.dol.state.ga.us

Graphic Design

Heck Yeah! Studio, Inc. (Print and Web Design)
Rich Benevento
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-937-0667 Fax: 678-937-9077
rich@heckyeah.com
www.heckyeah.com

Grocery & Meat Markets

Wilkes Meat Market LLC
Ahmed Alehremi, Owner
2187 Brockett Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 404.826.0102
ahmedalehremi@gmail.com
tuckersmeatmarket.com

Hardware

Handy Ace Hardware, Inc.
4351 Hugh Howell Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-939-6842
www.handyacehardware.com

Healthcare

Eldercare Systems, Inc.
Heather Piner – Executive Director/Owner
2245 Dillard Street  Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770.496.5735  Fax: 770.496.1655
heather@eldsys.com
www.eldsys.com

Family Chiropractic Center
Joel Margolies, D.C.
4910 LaVista Road, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.491.3639 Fax: 770.491.3799
joel3639@aol.com
www.familychirocenter.net

Grace Healthcare of
Tucker

Dee Desai, Executive Director
David Turner, Marketing Director
2165 Idlewood Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-934-3172 Fax: 770-934-3194
davidt@gracehc.com
www.grace-healthcare.com

James A. Granade, Jr., D.D.S., P.A. (dental practice)
Dr. James Granade
4879 LaVista Road, Ste. 100, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-491-3888 Fax: 770-493-6404
Jgranadedds@drgranade.com
www.Lavistadentistry.com

Onsite Health Service
Providers, LLC

Donna Cochrane, President
Phone: 404.294.1631 Fax: 404.294.1629
donna@onsitehealthserviceproviders.com
www.onsitehealthserviceproviders.com

Physical Therapy Specialists, Inc.
Marty Frame
2171 Northlake Parkway
Suite 118
Tucker, Georgia  30084
Phone:  770-934-5712   Fax:  770-934-5728
PTSpecialistsinc@aol.com

WellSource Chiropractic & Rehab
Dr. David Shapiro
2347 Brockett Road,
Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770-938-4606
DrShapiro@MyTuckerChiropractor.com
www.MyTuckerChiropractor.com

Hotels

Hampton Inn – Northlake
Brian Mock, General Manager
3400 Northlake Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: 770-493-1966 Fax: 770-723-0693
Brian.Mock@Hilton.com
www.HamptonInnNorthlake.com

Human Services

Click here to add your company

Insurance

Insphere Insurance Solutions
Bob Smith
4259 Tuckersham Lane, Tucker, GA  30084
Phone: 770-934-5229
bob.smith@insphereis.com
www.insphereis.com/bob.smith

Interior Design

Click here to add your company

Internet Marketing

Spiral Cities Marketing LLC
Jon Coward, founder and president
3962 Brockett Walk, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 404.585.1566  Fax:  501.325.6030
jon@spiralcities.com
www.spiralcities.com

Jewelry

Rosenfeld International Diamond Gallery
Retail Jewelry, Jewelry Design & Repair, Watch Sales &
Repair
William Rosenfeld, President
P.O. Box 246 Tucker, GA 30085
4957 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone 770-414-1390
wrosen@mindspring.com
www.rosenfeldsjewelryltd.com

Landscaping

Click here to add your company

Legal
Services

Charlton Allen & Associates, P.C.
dba
Allen Law Firm Criminal Defense

Charlton Allen
4229 First Avenue, P. O. Box 1875, Tucker, GA 30085
Phone: 770-938-1770 Fax: 770-938-1260
allenfirm@mindspring.com

William H. Arroyo &
Associates, Attorneys At Law

William H. Arroyo, Attorney
4228 First Avenue, Ste. 10, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-491-0175 or 770-491-1074 Fax: 770-939-6034
wharroyo10@bellsouth.net

Tom Lawrence Associates
Tom Lawrence, Attorney
4229 First Avenue, Suite A-2, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.414.0080
lawrence_law@msn.com

Sherrod G. Patterson, Attorney at Law P.C.
Sherrod Patterson, managing attorney
1955 Cliff Valley Way, NE, Suite 225 Atlanta GA 30329
Phone: 404.315.8175 Fax: 404.315.1447
sgpattersonatty@mindspring.com

Manufacturing

Elrep Sales (manufacturer
representative)
Honey Van De Kreke
2058 Kilman Drive, Tucker, GA 30084
P.O. Box 226 Tucker,
GA 30085
Phone: 770-938-7108 Fax: 770-939-8706
info@elrepsales.com

Hill Manufacturing Co.,
Inc.

Kevin Levitas, Vice President
1500 Jonesboro Road, SE, Atlanta, GA 30315-4085
Phone: 404-522-8364 Fax: 404-522-9694
kevin@hillmfg.com
www.hillmfg.com

Medical
Equipment & Pharmacies

Friends of Disabled Adults and Children (FODAC)
Christy Clark

4900 Lewis Road, Stone Mountain GA 30083
Phone: 770.491.4014 Fax: 770.491.0026
christy.clark@fodac.org
www.fodac.org

Mortgage Services

Click here to add your company

Moving and Storage

Click here to add your company

Nutrition

Peppel & Peppel, Inc.
Sunrider Independent Distributor
Robert W. Peppel
P. O. Box 941492, Atlanta, GA 31141
Phone: 770-695-7830 Fax: 770-934-0737
rwpeppel@comcast.net

Organizations

Friends of Disabled Adults and Children (FODAC)
Chris Brand, president and CEO
4900 Lewis Road
Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083
Phone: 770.491.9014 Fax: 770.491.0026
chrisbrand@fodac.org
www.fodac.org

Mechanical Contractors Association of Georgia, Inc.
Trade Association
Gary Fowler
4500 Hugh Howell Road, Suite 250
Tucker, Georgia  30084
Phone:  770-934-1427            Fax:  770-934-1429
garyfowler@mcageorgia.org
www.mcageorgia.org

Networks Cooperative Ministries
Lynne Stone
5073 LaVista Road,  Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770.939.6454  Fax: 770.991.6224
paulknot@yahoo.com
www.networkscooperativeministry.org

Tucker Historical Society
Harry Powell – President
P.O. Box 1391, Tucker, GA, 30085
Phone: 770.496.9785
powelltechgroup@mindspring.com
www.tuckergahistorical.org

Tucker Masonic Temple Association
Raymond C. Gray, president
2327 ½ Main Street, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.934.4523
toprg@bellsouth.net

Tucker Masonic Temple Association
Tom Bruce, director and trustee
2327 ½ Main Street, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.934.4523
toprg@bellsouth.net

Photo Digitalizing/Video

Click here to add your company

Printing Services

Click here to add your company

Real
Estate

Oakhurst Realty Partners, LLC
B. Fisher Paty
217 N. McDonough St., Ste 200
Decatur, GA 30030
404-371-0187
404-393-9691
fpaty@oakrep.com
www.oakrep.com

Smoke Rise Agents Team
Realty Associates of Atlanta, LLC
Pat Soltys, president and lead consultant
4426 Hugh Howell Road, Suite B-205 , Tucker GA 30084
Post Office Box 2340, Tucker GA 30085
770-573-9715 Office
pat@smokeriseagents.com
www.smokeriseagents.com

Restaurants

Chick-Fil-A of Tucker Station
Nancy Christman
4340 Hugh Howell Road
Tucker GA 30084
Phone 770.270.1871  Fax 770.270.9418
00816@chick-fil-a.com
www.Cfarestaurant.com/tuckerstation

Matthews Cafeteria
Charles Green
2229 Main Street, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-939-2357
www.matthewscafeteria.com

Riverside Pizza – Tucker
Roger Bryan
4316 Lawrencevillle Highway
Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 770.807.8000
roger.bryan@mindspring.com
www.riversidepizza.net

Sangrias Mexican Café
Gerardo (Jerry) Herrera
4369 Hugh Howell Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-270-270-1777 Fax: 770-270-1760
sangrian1@yahoo.com
www.Sangrias.com

Retail

The Garden Enthusiast
Linda Karr – CEO/Owner
1623 Main Street, Suite D  Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 404.474.7072  Fax: 404.806.5381
linda.karr@thegardenenthusiast.com
www.thegardenenthusiast.com

Sales and Marketing

D & F Marketing, Inc.
Sales and Marketing – Food Service Industry
Graham Felton
4305 Lynburn Drive
Tucker, Georgia  30084
Phone:  770-493-8608 x309    Fax:  770-493-6163
gfelton@dfminc.biz
www.dfminc.biz

Smart Reach Marketing LLC
Patricia Robinson, owner
3737 Mary Anna Drive, Tucker GA 30084
Phone: 678.462.4258 Fax: 678.406.9866
info@smartreachmarketing.com
www.smartreachmarketing.com

Security Control Systems

Systems by Crane
Tom Crane
2612 Summit Hills Lane
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-938-2598 Fax: 678-580-5192
systemsbycrane@comcast.net
www.systemsbycrane.com

Special Event Facility

Click here to add your company

Staffing

Express Employment Professionals
Eric Watson
2250 N. Druid Hills Road, Suite 142, Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-929-7177 Fax: 404-929-7277
eric.watson@expresspros.com
www.expresspros.com

Impact Staffing
Employment Services
Cindi Lipper
2145 Mountain Industrial Blvd, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-937-9240 Fax: 678-937-9394
cindi@impactstaffing.com
www.impactstaffing.com

Trade Associations

Click here to add your company

Trucking Transportation & Logistics

Allied Logistics, Inc.
Freight Transportation, Trucking & Logistics
Milton Kirby
2911 Northeast Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30360
Phone:  770-300-9900     Fax:  775-252-6717
milton@allied-logistics.net
www.allied-logistics.net

Utilities

Click here to add your company

Veterinarian
Services

DeKalb Animal Hospital
Dr. Wayne Rush
Vicki Cates
4070 Lawrenceville Highway,
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770-938-3900 Fax: 770-938-3250
vgcates@bellsouth.net
www.dekalbanimalhospital.com

Tucker Animal Hospital
Kathleen MacHarg
4988 LaVista Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-934-5411 Fax: 770-491-6988
tuckeranimalhosp@bellsouth.net

Leave a Reply